Songza Just Made My Day

04Mar08

Songza is a music search site that I’ve reviewed in the past and actually used on and off for the past few months.  Honestly though, I’ve used it more off than on.  I think that’s going to change today because (finally) you can now create a Songza account and save your precious playlist.  Yes, Songza really made my day today.  Besides the obvious wonderfulness that is your very own Songza account, you can also post a song directly to Twitter without leaving Songza.  Here’s my screencast tour of Songza:

Click Here To Watch The Screencast 2m52s

Want this screencast on your site? Click here to get the code for this and other DemoGirl screencasts!

[via Download Squad]



One Response to “Songza Just Made My Day”

  1. 1 Kevin

    You might also like http://www.slacker.com

    It has a similar feature for bookmarking songs into playlists but has more of a radio feel to it. It’s a good way of finding new music.



