How-to: Use Twitter Lists

30Oct09

Last night I was pleasantly surprised to see that I finally had Twitter Lists enabled in my Twitter account. Of course, 5 minutes later I realized that Twitter had opened up Lists to everyone and I was quickly reminded that I’m really not all that special.

If you haven’t given Twitter Lists a try, this screencast should give you a quick overview of what they’re all about and how to use them properly. On an unrelated note, Happy Halloween!



6 Responses to “How-to: Use Twitter Lists”

  1. 1 Victor Ferreira

    Another great tutorial video. Thanks for your contribution.

    Best regards
    VF

  2. Your video was clear and concise thanks very much 😀

  3. Hey Molly,

    Thanks for the screencast on Twitter Lists. I am anxious to see how these lists will be intregrated into all of the 3rd party applications, especially HootSuite, TweetDeck and Brizzly. You can also use Listorious http://listorious.com/ to find “the best” Twitter Lists.

    Happy Halloween to you too!

    Thanks.
    @ileane

  4. Thanks – Twitter should hire you ; )


  1. 1 Holy Moly » Blog Archive » “Letztlich stellen die öffentlichen Listen ein gutes Reputationstool dar”
  2. 2 The Twitter Lists List: 29 Posts, Links, & Resources | Adam Stahr

